2 thoughts on “Open Mikes, Open Minds

  1. It was a great experience and I’ll never forget it. And the “kids” I met were so open minded and welcoming – really good people. I’m glad you enjoyed it!

  2. I responded on Word Press, but never found it. I really think this is a very well written, interesting ‘story’ of your journey to find a place to let your musical talents come forth. The people you met are a good reason to go on to seek music…they presented you with opportunity and friendship. Not a bad evening, I’d say. Keep writing…you’re good at it!   Hope you start feeling better.  Love you, Hon.     Mom                                                                                           

    ________________________________

Comments? Leave them here.

